Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

The Utah Wind Symphony would like to acknowledge those individuals, corporations and foundations for their support of the Wind Symphony and musicians with their donations. 


Maestro Circle ($10,000+)

Section Leader ($2,000-$9,999)

Summerhays Music Center

Salt Lake County Zoo, Arts and Parks ~ George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Foundation
Bruce Babcock ~ Mike O'Brien

Band Member ($50-$1,999)

Jon Clark ~  Robert & Barabara Petersen
Jeff Counts ~ Tan Summers
Scott and Myroslava Hagen ~Brent Archibald
Kathy Larson~ Michele Williams ~Allen Anderson ~ Lynn Yehle
David Maslanka ~ James and Rebecca Higgins ~ Richard Chatlain
Billy Mattingly ~ Scott Harris ~ Tyler Knolton ~ Adrienne W. Larson
Jen Nelson ~ Shuying Shen ~ Gary and Sylvia Sanford~ Brynna Shepherd
Ryan And Lori Shepherd ~ Dana Sohm

Wind Band Enthusiasts ($5-$49)

 The Utah Wind Symphony would like to thank voters of Salt Lake County for their support of the Zoo, Arts and Parks program and Summerhays Music for their support of Utah Wind Symphony, and music education in the State of Utah.