Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Utah Wind Symphony Board of Directors

Robert Bedont, President                                                              

Scott Hagen, Music Director/Conductor                                            

Kathy Larson, Secretary                                                                    

OPEN, Vice President of Marketing and Communication

OPEN, Vice President of Recording

Myroslava Hagen, Vice President of Concert Productions

VACANT, Vice President of Education and Community Outreach

Nicole Marriott Fullmer, Vice President of Development

Alex Maier, Community Board Chair

Amber Tuckness, Chair of Band Musicians


Utah Wind Symphony Operations

Kathy Larson, Librarian

Jenifer Olson, Historian